Montage illustration histoire Mily Black


24/02/2009
0 Poster un commentaire

New Moon Trailers

On le sait New-Moon ne sera pas réalisé par Catherine Hardwicke.

Ce sera Chris Weitz qui reprendra le flambeau de la saga. Si personnellement je suis mécontente du "licenciementl" de Catherine j'espère que Chris saura garder l'esprit de Stephenie Meyer et ne nous transformera pas New-Moon en un affreux films à 4 sous américains.


En surfant sur you tube je vous est trouvé quelques trailers de New-Moon. Ils sont réalisés par des fans et ne sont en aucun cas représentatif du film, qui n'est à l'heure actuelle pas encore tourné.
















07/01/2009
1 Poster un commentaire

Robert Pattinson Stray Dog

[Considering] the same old you
Head on fast, but it came on easy
Now I won't  be gone for long, at least I'm going home
[I'm here for you], now you know what you lost
Now you are the thieves that you pardoned
Search for need, it'll never come
Now you have fallen
There's more for their own now
Sometimes I need a focus, I need a reason
This  is so long,
Stray dog


Pour l'écouter cliquez-ici
You're lonely
Joker no, joker no more
Who would reach their own
When you can call on your mind
Crying to hope that tears sometime, they're
Wasted wasted, all before
Forget what you came here for
And you need to see the signs
And you need to stop wasting time
Start to save that stolen
Story that you heard before.
And I waited for you, but you're long gone
Stray dog
You're only a stray,
Joker no, joker no more
Yeah, stray dog

06/01/2009
0 Poster un commentaire

I'll Be Your Lover, Too - Robert Pattinson

Pour l'écouter cliquez-ici.

I'll  be your man
I'll understand
I'd do my best to
take good care of you
You'll be my Queen
I'll be your King
And I'll be your Lover too

Yes I will
Derry Down Green
Colour of my dream
A dream that's daily
Coming true

Oh, when day's through
I will come to you
And take you on
your many charms
Yeah, then you'll look  at me
with eyes that see
And we'll melt into
each others arms
You'll be my Queen
I'll be your King
And, I'll be your Lover, too...

06/01/2009
0 Poster un commentaire